Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Handsome and the Humbles - Have Mercy (2016)

16-04-2016, 07:59
Country | Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Have Mercy
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Handsome and the Humbles
Genre: Folk Rock, Alt Country, Americana
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 47:03
Total Size: 114/329 Mb


1. Hard Times
2. Burn
3. Knoxville Lights
4. Sister Song
5. Have Mercy
6. True Believer
7. Glad to Know You
8. Lila
9. Miss You so Much
10. Tell Me a Lie
11. Ballad of Rose Thompson
12. Mountain Honey
13. Love Worth Giving

Since forming in early 2014, Handsome and the Humbles have quickly made a name for themselves in East Tennessee and around the Southeast as a band to watch. Their debut EP, "Hallelujah, Alright," garnered critical praise in multiple publications, drawing comparisons between Handsome and the Humbles and the likes of Jason Isbell, Uncle Tupelo, and American Aquarium.

With songs drawing heavily on their East Tennessee roots, their style has been described as "Garage Americana" - enough banjo to satisfy the Americana purist and more than enough electric guitar and attitude to classify them as an old-fashioned rock-n-roll band.

In April 2016, the band will release its debut LP, "Have Mercy," and with shows booked all over the southeast, their buzz as a band to watch will only continue to grow.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.