Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Phil Collins - Testify [2CD Deluxe Edition] (2016)

23-08-2016, 21:56
2016 | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Testify [2CD Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2016 (2002)
Label: Atlantic [081227951900 PCCD 85]
Genre: Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Art Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log) | Mp3
Total Time: 01:44:51
Total Size: 766 MB | 249 MB (Scans)

Editorial Reviews:
Testify remains his most recent album of original material. Perhaps his most low-key and reflective work, as demonstrated with "This Love This Heart" and "You Touch My Heart" Testify nonetheless moves confidently into other territory with the escalating beats and rhythms of "Driving Me Crazy" and the gospel-tinged title track. The album's lead single, an interpretation of Leo Sayer's "I Can't Stop Loving You" demonstrated Collins' continuing ability to create hits, as it topped Billboard's Adult Contemporary chart.
The deluxe edition of the album will also be completed with carefully selected demos and B-sides from their respective eras.
This album is remastered by Nick Davis, who earned a Grammy nomination for Best Surround Sound album for his work on the Genesis '1970-1975' box set. Davis has also worked on all of the Genesis retrospective reissues. The album features a bold new artwork concept in which Collins has recreated his poses from the original album covers with new photography that was shot in the present day.


CD1 (Remastered)
01. Wake Up Call (5:16)
02. Come With Me (4:34)
03. Testify (6:32)
04. Don't Get Me Started (4:41)
05. Swing Low (5:08)
06. It's Not Too Late (4:00)
07. This Love This Heart (4:05)
08. Driving Me Crazy (4:38)
09. The Least You Can Do (4:22)
10. Can't Stop Loving You (4:16)
11. Thru My Eyes (5:08)
12. You Touch My Heart (4:46)

CD2 (Additional)
01. High Fly Angel (B Side) (4:43)
02. Crystal Clear (B Side) (3:06)
03. Hey Now Sunshine (B Side) (5:02)
04. Tv Story (B Side) (4:06)
05. True Colors (Live) (5:32)
06. Come With Me (Live) (5:13)
07. It's Not Too Late (Live) (4:03)
08. Can't Stop Loving You (Live) (4:34)
09. It's Only Loving (Demo) (5:22)
10. Tearing And Breaking (Demo) (5:44)

Phil Collins - Testify [2CD Deluxe Edition] (2016)

Phil Collins - Testify [2CD Deluxe Edition] (2016)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
7 voted

musiclover408   User offline   15 April 2016 07:58

MP3 version please?

  • Dislike
  • +1
  • Like

musiclover408   User offline   1 May 2016 00:41

Ugh, thanks for adding MP3 but the links are down now.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

musiclover408   User offline   13 May 2016 03:10


  • Dislike
  • +1
  • Like

GarysFootprint   User offline   10 September 2016 17:21

all links are dead please re up

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.