Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Black Stone Cherry - Kentucky (Exclusive Edition) (2016)

14-04-2016, 21:43
Rock | Alternative | Metal | FLAC / APE

Title: Kentucky (Exclusive Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Mascot Records
Genre: Hard Rock, Southern Rock, Stoner Metal
Quality: 320 Kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 64:49
Total Size: 148 Mb | 460 Mb


1. The Way Of The Future 3:53
2. In Our Dreams 3:48
3. Shakin' My Cage 4:09
4. Soul Machine 4:01
5. Long Ride 4:03
6. War 4:07
7. Hangman 3:57
8. Cheaper To Drink Alone 3:51
9. Rescue Me 3:46
10. Feelin' Fuzzy 3:15
11. Darkest Secret 4:01
12. Born To Die 4:32
13. The Rambler 5:11
14. Love Runs Out (Bonus Track) 4:15
15. Coyote (Bonus Track) 4:43
16. Mississippi Queen (Bonus Track) 3:17

They say you can't go home again, but Black Stone Cherry proves otherwise on KENTUCKY. The hard-rocking Bluegrass State quartet recorded its fifth album, and follow-up to 2014's MAGIC MOUNTAIN, at Barrick Recording in Glasgow, KY, where it recorded its 2006 debut album. The 13 tracks find BSC connecting with that same youthful energy (check out "Shakin' My Cage," "Soul Machine" or "Rescue Me") but demonstrates the wisdom gleaned from nearly a decade of recording and touring on tracks such as the reflective "Long Ride" and a brassy (and timely) take on Edwin Starr's Motown classic "War."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.