Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Quatuor Mosaiques, Coin, Dunki & Gabetta - Felicien David: Le Souvenir (2011)

14-04-2016, 17:27
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Felicien David: Le Souvenir
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: La Borie
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (log,image+cue)
Total Time: 01:18:28
Total Size: 377 Mb


Premeier trio
01. Allegro moderato
02. Molto adagio
03. Finale (Allegretto)
04. La Nuit (de l'ode-symphonie Le Desert de F. David)
05. Pensee
06. La Caprice
07. Valse de Lalla-Roukh
08. Souvenir d'Herculanum
09. L' Absence

Troisieme Quatuor
10. Allegro moderato
11. Adagio
12. Scherzo (Allegretto)
13. Finale (Largo - Allegro leggiero)
14. Le Souvenir

Christophe Coin - Cello
Jean-Jacques Dunki - Piano
Andres Gabetta - Violin
Quatuor Mosaiques - String Quartet
Felicien David - Composer

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.