Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Graham Nash - This Path Tonight (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

27-04-2016, 12:55
Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: This Path Tonight
Year Of Release: 2016
Genre: Classica Rock, Folk Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 51:54
Total Size: 119 / 264 MB


1. This Path Tonight (4:26)
2. Myself At Last (5:18)
3. Cracks in the City (3:41)
4. Beneath the Waves (4:01)
5. Fire Down Below (3:28)
6. Another Broken Heart (4:57)
7. Target (3:34)
8. Golden Days (3:38)
9. Back Home (4:48)
10. Encore (3:51)

Deluxe Edition:
11. Mississippi Burning (2:44)
12. Watch out for the Wind (3:06)
13. The Fall (4:19)

Produced by Shane Fontayne, this is Nash's first solo record of new music in fourteen years. The first single This Path Tonight is one of reflection and transition of a singer-songwriter whose career (The Hollies, Crosby Stills & Nash, Crosby Stills Nash & Young) has spanned more than five decades and counting. Graham Nash is a two-time Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and Songwriter Hall of Fame Inductee, GRAMMY Award winner, and Officer of the Order of the British Empire (O.B.E.)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.