Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Philippe Petrucciani & Nathalie Blanc - Remember Petrucciani (2015) HDtracks

14-04-2016, 13:05
Jazz | Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Remember Petrucciani (2015)
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Jazz Village
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: 24bit-88.2kHz FLAC
Total Time: 61:59
Total Size: 1.17 GB


01. Les Etoiles (4:24)
02. A Simple Word (5:08)
03. Hypocondriaque (5:11)
04. C'est Une Danse (4:27)
05. My Old Friend (5:05)
06. Watching TV (5:16)
07. I Remember Paris (3:52)
08. Soir De Mai (4:55)
09. Une Vie (5:55)
10. Carioca (5:24)
11. L'espoir (3:45)
12. Tot Dans Le Matin (4:13)
13. Miles Davis Licks (3:33)

Michel Petrucciani's brother, Philippe, and singer Nathalie Blanc bring us this very special album as a tribute to the much missed pianist . Philippe often accompanied Michel on guitar - He was an ace on six strings, having grown up listening to Kenny Burrell and Wes Montgomery. Michel saw his compositions as songs and dreamed of putting words to them. This is a musical portrait of a highly accomplished artist and highlights his gifts as a songwriter who could juggle with words and make them swing.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.