Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

David Robertson - Gathering Breath (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

David Robertson - Gathering Breath (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

David Robertson - Gathering Breath (2016)

14-04-2016, 11:51
Country | Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Gathering Breath
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: David Robertson
Genre: Country, Americana
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 54:07
Total Size: 134/373 Mb


1. When the Fish Are All Gone
2. Be Still
3. Summer on the Water
4. I'm in Love
5. On and On
6. Time Out
7. You'd Better Go Now
8. A Matter of Time
9. Rock of Ages (Revisited)
10. Mornin' Coffee
11. Wastin' by the Minute
12. Rhythm
13. I'm Coming Home
14. Summer on the Water (Reggae Version ) [Bonus Track]

Finally! The debut album from a new Kentucky voice. 13 new glimpses of Americana through seasoned eyes.13 songs of life and love and death. Songs that resonate. Songs that matter.Songs that will remain with you long after the last note."Gathering Breath". David Robertson.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.