Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Glenn Miller - Jazz Tribune No. 15: Glenn Miller And The Army Air Force Band [2CD] (1992) Mp3 + Lossless

13-04-2016, 08:26
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Jazz Tribune No. 15: Glenn Miller And The Army Air Force Band
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: RCA/BMG France
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 / Flac (tracks+.cue)
Total Time: 01:34:38
Total Size: 218,76 / 446,55 Mb


Disc 1:
1. Over There
2. Anvil Chorus
3. Star Dust
4. Song Of The Volga Boatmen
5. Farewell Blues
6. They Are Yanks
7. My Ideal
8. Mission To Moscow
9. Sun Valley Jump
10. Tuxedo Junction
11. I'll Be Around
12. Poinciana
13. I Hear You Screamin'
14. Juke Box Saturday Night
15. My Blue Heaven

Disc 2:
1. Saint Louis Blues March
2. It Must Be Jelly
3. Blues In My Heart
4. Everybody Loves My Baby
5. Medley
6. Victory Polka
7. There'll Be A Hot Time In The Town Of Berlin
8. Flying Home
9. Here We Go Again
10. Jeep Jockey Jump
11. Enlisted Men's Mess
12. Begin The Beguine
13. In The Mood



320 kbps


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.