Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Mylene Farmer - Avant Que L'Ombre... A Bercy (2006) [4LP]

12-04-2016, 22:04
Pop | French | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Avant Que L'Ombre... A Bercy
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Polydor
Genre: Synth-pop, Chanson
Quality: FLAC {Tracks, 24bit/192kHz}
Total Time: 02:00:41 min
Total Size: 4,09 Gb

Avant que l'ombre... à Bercy is the fourth live album by Mylène Farmer, released on December 4, 2006.
Six years after her Mylenium Tour, Mylène Farmer came back on stage with a tour in 2006 which included 13 shows at Bercy, in Paris. This very successful series of concerts started on January 13 and ended 16 days later, on January 29. As after each of her tour, Farmer decided to launch a live album retracing her concert. Thus, Jérome Devoise mixed the 20 songs performed on stage and the album "Avant que l'ombre... à Bercy" was eventually released on December 4, 2006 as CDs and DVDs, under various editions.

The album contains songs from all Farmer's studio albums, except Cendres de Lune and Innamoramento. The production enjoys very high quality in terms of sound effects. Some of the old hits were re-orchestred in a much modern version, while the slow songs from the last studio album are recorded in a more stripped style.

The various formats, particularly the DVD box, had huge success: the video was certified Diamond after a single week of release.

The two singles from this album, "Avant que l'ombre..." and "Déshabillez-moi", achieved a minor success in term of sales, but were both top ten hits in France.

Mylene Farmer - Avant Que L'Ombre... A Bercy (2006) [4LP]

LP 1
A1. Introduction (6:51)
A2. Peut-Être Toi (3:27)
A3. XXL (5:27)
B1. Dans Les Rues De Londres (4:18)
B2. California (5:19)
B3. Porno-Graphique (4:13)

LP 2
C1. Sans Contrefaçon (4:46)
C2. Q.I (5:45)
C3. C'est Une Belle Journée (7:18)
D1. Ange, Parle-Moi (5:55)
D2. Redonne-Moi (5:44)

LP 3
E1. Rêver (7:42)
E2. L'Autre (7:25)
F1. Désenchantée (6:42)
F2. Nobody Knows (5:36)
F3. Je T'aime Mélancolie (4:53)

LP 4
G1. L'Amour N'est Rien (5:05)
G2. Déshabillez-Moi (4:12)
G3. Les Mots (5:06)
H1. Fuck Them All (6:42)
H2. Avant Que L'Ombre (7:26)

Mylene Farmer - Avant Que L'Ombre... A Bercy (2006) [4LP]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted

nkurucu   User offline   13 April 2016 14:28

Some turbo parts have been deleted. Please reload

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.