Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Joe Dolan - The Singles+ (1993) FLAC
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Joe Dolan - The Singles+ (1993) FLAC
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Joe Dolan - The Singles+ (1993) FLAC

12-04-2016, 18:54
Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: The Singles+
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: Br Music
Genre: Rock, Pop Rock
Quality: FLAC (image + .cue)
Total Time: 02:33:03
Total Size: 969 mb


CD 1:
01. The answer to everything
02. I love you more and more everyday
03. My own peculliar way
04. Aching breaking heart
05. Pretty brown eyes
06. The house with the whitewashed gable
07. Tar and cement
08. Love of the common people
09. Unchained melody
10. Make me an island
11. Games people play
12. Here I am
13. Teresa
14. My first love
15. You're such a good looking woman
16. Something happens
17. Can't help falling in love
18. You and the looking glass
19. Make me act the fool
20. It makes no difference
21. Falling in love
22. Sometimes a man just has to cry
23. Take the money and run
24. Girl for all seasons
25. Sweet little rock and roller
26. 16 Brothers

CD 2:
01. The most wanted man in the USA
02. Lady in blue
03. Real good woman
04. Daytime nightime
05. Crazy woman
06. Sister Mary
07. You belong to me baby
08. Lady of the night
09. Goodbye Venice goodbye
10. Little boy, big man
11. I need you
12. Midnight lover
13. Don't ever change your mind
14. My love
15. False promises
16. Maybe someday my love
17. Memories of Eloise
18. More and more
19. Only you
20. It's you, it's you, it's you
21. Come back home
22. She doesn't live here anymore

The son of a bicycle shop owner, Joe Dolan is one of the most successful vocalists in Ireland. The youngest of eight children, Dolan was born into a musical family. As a youngster, he often played washboard to accompany his sisters' singing. Leaving home after losing his father at the age of eight and his mother when he was 15, Dolan served an apprenticeship as a newspaper compositor for the Westmeath Examiner. Music, however, continued to attract Dolan's attention. After performing with his brother, Ben, on the dancehall circuit, he joined the Drifters Showband when he completed his apprenticeship in 1964. His first single, a cover of Del Shannon's "Answer to Everything," reached number four on the Irish charts. The only Irish singer to reach the Top Ten in the 1960s, ‘70s, ‘80s, and '90s, Dolan was a constant presence on the hit parade of the Emerald Isle. His many hits include "I Love You More and More Everyday," "My Own Peculiar Way," "Aching Breaking Heart," "Pretty Brown Eyes," "Tar and Cement," "The House with the Whitewashed Gable," "Love of the Common People," and "The Westmeath Bachelor." Scoring an international hit with "Make Me an Island," which topped the music charts of 14 countries, he went on to reach the European Top Ten in 1969 with such tunes as "Teresa," "You're Such a Good Looking Woman," "It Makes No Difference," and "Falling in Love."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.