Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Beat From Palookaville - Come Get Ur Lovin' (2016)

12-04-2016, 16:54
Jazz | Blues | R&B | Rock

Title: Come Get Ur Lovin'
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sleazy Records
Genre: Blues, Ska, Jump Blues, R&B, Swing
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 43:31
Total Size: 114 Mb (covers)


1. Come Get Ur Lovin'
2. Castin' My Spell
3. The Return Of The Blue Demon
4. Shame And Scandal
5. The Creature (From Outer Space)
6. It's Your Voodoo Working
7. No Blow, No Show
8. Burnt Toast And Black Coffee
9. Killed By Numbers
10. Le Bikini Microscopique
11. Bald Head Baby
12. Just One Little Girl
13. The Wobble
14. I Wanna Holler

The second release from this wonderful band that mixes early 1950's R&B with early 60's bluebeat/ska sounds. With a flavor of early 50's science fiction themes (ala Los Straitjackets) together with covers of Jimmy McCracklin, Bobby Bland and The Upsetters this band has great songs, talented players and special guests Mike Sanchez & Natty Bo.

The band was formed with members from the two Swedish bands “Knock-Out Greg & Blue Weather” and “Trickbag”. This is top of the line musicians that is renowned studio musicians and always in demand with “the big” artists in Sweden.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.