Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lonnie Johnson - Stompin' At The Penny (1994)

11-04-2016, 19:05
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Stompin' At The Penny
Year Of Release: 1994
Label: Columbia/Legacy
Genre: Blues, Jazz
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 41:13
Total Size: 226.7 MB


1. China Boy
2. Mr. Blues Walks
3. Dippermouth Blues
4. Trouble In Mind
5. Bring It On Home To Mama
6. West End Blues
7. Stompin' At The Penny
8. The Old Rugged Cross
9. Go Go Swing
10. My Mother's Eyes
11. Canal Street Blues
12. The Fourteenth of July
13. The Marines Hymn

Recorded live with Jim McHarg's Metro Stompers
at the Penny Farthing Coffee House, Toronto, Canada, November 1965.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.