Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Matthias Goerne & Christoph Eschenbach - Schubert: Die schöne Müllerin (2009)

10-04-2016, 15:43
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Schubert: Die schöne Müllerin
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Harmonia Mundi
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 01:11:11
Total Size: 264 Mb


Die Schöne Müllerin Op.25 D.795
01. Das Wandern 02:42
02. Wohin? 02:43
03. Halt! 01:26
04. Danksagung an Den Bach 02:19
05. Am Feierabend 02:07
06. Der Neugierige 05:19
07. Ungeduld 02:33
08. Morgengruß 05:07
09. Des Müllers Blumen 03:34
10. Tränenregen 04:49
11. Mein! 02:15
12. Pause 05:29
13. Mit Dem Grünen Lautenbande 01:49
14. Der Jäger 01:09
15. Eifersucht Und Stolz 01:30
16. Die Liebe Farbe 05:12
17. Die Böse Farbe 02:02
18. Trockne Blumen 04:53
19. Der Müller Und Der Bach 04:47
20. Des Baches Wiegenlied 09:18

Matthias Goerne - Baryton (vocal)
Christoph Eschenbach - Piano
Franz Schubert - Composer

With Die Schone Mullerin, the lied ceases to be mere entertainment: the singer has to free himself from the role of neutral observer and identify with the character of teh traveller. Matthias Goerne is capable like no one else of donning this costume with the acute awareness that disappointment, melancholy, and teh death wish are at the end of the road. The third volume in a Schubertian venture which has already created quite a stir (Gramophone Editor's Choice and other awards.)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
2 voted

mondzeichen   User offline   11 April 2016 15:20

Thanks for sharing, @SuniR! (although it is a pity there is no booklet included)

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.