Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Diana Ross & The Supremes - Anthology (1986)

10-04-2016, 15:17
Soul | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Anthology
Year Of Release: 1986
Label: Motown
Genre: Funk, Soul, Pop
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 2:21:27
Total Size: 333 Mb / 902 Mb


Disc 1
01. Your Heart Belongs To Me
02. Let Me Go The Right Way
03. A Breathtaking Guy
04. When The Lovelight Starts Shining In His Eyes
05. Standing At The Crossroads Of Love
06. Run, Run, Run
07. Where Did Our Love Go
08. Baby Love
09. Ask Any Girl
10. Come See About Me
11. Stop! In The Name Of Love
12. Back In My Arms Again
13. Nothing But Heartaches
14. I Hear A Symphony
15. My World Is Empty Without You
16. Love Is Like An Itching In My Heart
17. You Can't Hurry Love
18. You Keep Me Hangin' On
19. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
20. The Happening
21. A Hard Day's Night
22. Funny How Time Slips Away
23. You Send Me
24. Falling In Love With Love
25. I'm The Greatest Star

Disc 2
01. Reflections
02. In And Out Of Love
03. Forever Came Today
04. Some Things You Never Get Used To
05. Love Child
06. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
07. I'm Livin' In Shame
08. The Composer
09. I'll Try Something New
10. The Young Folks
11. No Matter What Sign You Are
12. Someday We'll Be Together
13. Up The Ladder To The Roof
14. Everybody's Got The Right To Love
15. Soned Love
16. Nathan Jones
17. Floy Joy
18. Touch
19. Automatically Sunshine
20. Your Wonderful, Sweet, Seet Love
21. I Guess I'll Miss The Man
22. Bad Weather
23. It's All Been Said Before
24. I'm Gonna Let My Heart Do The Walking


Mp3, 320 kbps

FLAC (tracks)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
7 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.