Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Twisted Sister - Stay Hungry [Hi-Res Audio] (2016)

10-04-2016, 11:28
Rock | Metal | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: Stay Hungry
Year Of Release: 2016 [1984]
Label: Rhino / Atlantic
Genre: Hard Rock, Glam Metal, Heavy Metal
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless [192kHz/24bit]
Total Time: 37:06 min
Total Size: 106 mb / 1.45 gb

Stay Hungry is the third album by American heavy metal band Twisted Sister. Released on May 10, 1984, the album features the band's two biggest hits, "We're Not Gonna Take It" and "I Wanna Rock". It also features the power ballad "The Price". According to RIAA certification, Stay Hungry gained multi-platinum status with U.S. sales of more than 3,000,000 copies.[4]

Twisted Sister performed the song "Burn in Hell" during a cameo appearance in the 1985 film Pee-wee's Big Adventure. The song "Burn in Hell" was covered by black metal band Dimmu Borgir on Puritanical Euphoric Misanthropia. "We're Not Gonna Take It" was also covered by Bif Naked on the Ready to Rumble soundtrack. The two songs that comprise the Horror-Teria segment became the basis of Twisted Sister lead singer Dee Snider's 1998 film Strangeland, in which Captain Howdy was played by Snider himself. The "Captain Howdy" segment of the "Horror-Teria" suite would later be covered by the death metal group Broken Hope on their album Repulsive Conception and in 1999 by the Swedish heavy metal band Morgana Lefay on their Symphony of the Damned, Re-symphonised album.

In 2004, the band re-recorded the tracks from this album and re-released them under the title Still Hungry.

In 2009, the band played Stay Hungry in its entirety for the first time including songs never played live before, such as "Don't Let Me Down" and "Horror-Teria: Street Justice".


1. Stay Hungry 3:04
2. We're Not Gonna Take It 3:40
3. Burn In Hell 4:43
4. Horror-Teria (Captain Howdy/Street Justice) 7:43
5. I Wanna Rock 3:03
6. The Price 3:49
7. Don't Let Me Down 4:27
8. The Beast 3:29
9. S.M.F. 3:02

Dee Snider - lead vocals
Eddie "Fingers" Ojeda - lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals
Jay Jay French - rhythm & lead guitars, backing vocals
Mark "The Animal" Mendoza - bass, backing growls
A. J. Pero - drums, percussion

Additional musicians
Gabby McGachan: Sound Effects
Neidermeyer: Sound Effects, Handclapping
Dean Werman: Sound Effects

TurboBit | Uploaded

cbr 320 kbps
TurboBit | Uploaded


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

buckshot   User offline   17 April 2016 00:04

Links are down. Re-up, please.

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.