Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Sweethead - Descent To The Surface (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Sweethead - Descent To The Surface (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Sweethead - Descent To The Surface (2016)

9-04-2016, 11:34
Rock | Alternative | Indie

Title: Descent To The Surface
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Royal Rats Records
Genre: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 46:18 min
Total Size: 116 MB


01. Phantom Beat
02. Turn Off My Mind
03. Bull In A Turnstile
04. Drink Of Your Water
05. Descent To The Surface
06. Lazy
07. Serpent
08. War
09. Mortal Panic
10. Thousand Yard Stare
11. The Bug
12. Nomads

An all-star hard rock unit formed in 2008 by vocalist Serrina Sims and Queens of the Stone Age, A Perfect Circle, and Failure guitarist Troy Van Leeuwen, Los Angeles-based Sweethead also features the talents of bassist Eddie Nappi (Handsome) and drummer Norm Block (Plexi), both of whom also play with the Mark Lanegan Band. Taking their name from David Bowie's lost Ziggy Stardust-era single "Sweet Head," the band draws inspiration from classic punk, goth, glam, and alt-rock, with Van Leeuwen's distinctive guitar playing and Nappi and Block's insistent rhythm work providing the perfect framework for Sims' sultry voice. The group released an EP, The Great Disruptors, in July of 2009, with their eponymous debut long player arriving later that November. A pair of EPs, Reverse Exorcism! and Mortal Panic, followed in 2013 and 2015, respectively. ~ James Christopher Monger

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.