Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Steven Wilson - Insurgentes (2008) [Remastered 2016]

9-04-2016, 11:12
Rock | Alternative | FLAC / APE

Title: Insurgentes
Year Of Release: 2016 [2008]
Label: Kscope [375]
Genre: Alternative Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Shoegazer, Experimental
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Total Time: 55:28 min
Total Size: 133 mb / 308 mb

A mid-price digipak edition of the 2009 debut studio album from Steven Wilson, featuring a 2016 SW master.

Comprising 10 tracks that range from ballads and anthems to all-out industrial noise assaults, the dark, cinematic, and richly textured album represents two years' worth of creative output and numerous recording sessions worldwide in studios from Mexico City to Japan and Israel.

Wilson recruited a stellar cast of guests to work on the album, including Tony Levin (King Crimson), Gavin Harrison (Porcupine Tree), Jordan Rudess (Dream Theater), Sand Snowman, and Theo Travis.


1. Harmony Korine (5.08)
2. Abandoner (4.48)
3. Salvaging (8.17)
4. Veneno Paral Las Hadas (5.57)
5. No Twilight Within the Courts of the Sun (8.37)
6. Significant Other (4.31)
7. Only Child (4.24)
8. Twilight Coda (3.25)
9. Get All You Deserve (6.17)
10. Insurgentes (3.55)

TurboBit | Uploaded

cbr 320 kbps
TurboBit | Uploaded


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted

pd15   User offline   10 April 2016 03:30

thank you very much

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.