Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Pharoah Sanders - Izipho Zam (1969) Flac
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Pharoah Sanders - Izipho Zam (1969) Flac
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Pharoah Sanders - Izipho Zam (1969) Flac

8-04-2016, 21:08
Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Izipho Zam
Year Of Release: 1969
Label: Bomba Records [BOM522]
Genre: Jazz, Soul Jazz, Free Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 50:24
Total Size: 294 MB(+3%)


1 Prince Of Peace 8:47
2 Balance 12:40
3 Izipho Zam 28:49
Pharoah Sanders - Izipho Zam (1969) Flac

personnel :

Saxophone, Percussion, Composed By – Pharoah Sanders
Alto Saxophone – Sonny Fortune
Bass – Cecil McBee, Sirone (Norris Jones)
Drums – Billy Hart, Majeed Shabazz
Drums [African] – Chief Bey
Guitar – Sonny Sharrock
Percussion – Net Bettis, Tony Wylie
Piano – Lonnie Liston Smith
Tuba – Howard Johnson
Vocals, Percussion – Leon Thomas

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.