Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Local Talk From The Vault Vol 2 (The Remixes) (2016)

8-04-2016, 18:31
House | Deep House

Title: Local Talk From The Vault Vol 2 (The Remixes) (2016)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Local Talk
Genre: Deep House
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:42:58
Total Size: 263 mb

1. Corrado Bucci - No One Can Stop Us (Martin Patino remix) [i](7:57)[/i]
2. Eric Ericksson - Love It (Oskar Offermann remix) [i](6:01)[/i]
3. Timmy P - What You Sayin (Chesus Oh! remix) [i](5:58)[/i]
4. Art Of Tones - The Rainbow Song (S3A Broken STL remix) [i](5:42)[/i]
5. Crackazat - Somewhere Else (AD Bourke Bittersweet version) [i](5:46)[/i]
6. Atjazz - Fox Tooth (Atjazz Galaxy Aart dub) [i](6:52)[/i]
7. Esa & Mervin Granger - Mvk (Boddhi Satva Ancestral Soul remix) [i](5:21)[/i]
8. Cle - The Jam (Dirtytwo remix) [i](6:04)[/i]
9. Kyodai - Breaking (Roberto Rodriguez remix) [i](9:24)[/i]
10. The True Rebels - Bitter Love (Deep Space Orchestra remix) [i](8:57)[/i]
11. Kyodai - Moving (Basic Soul Unit Basement mix) [i](5:57)[/i]
12. Luke Solomon - Lost Channels (Wil Maddams remix) [i](5:28)[/i]
13. Circulation - The Return (DJ Le Roi remix) [i](7:13)[/i]
14. DJ Duke & Freedom - Closer (Sean McCabe Club mix) [i](7:50)[/i]
15. Elef - Wake Up (Brennan Green remix) [i](8:28)[/

Last year, Local Talk served up a tasty round-up of the best remixes from the label's rapidly expanding catalogue, throwing in a few previously unheard versions to keep fans happy. 12 months on, they've decided to repeat the trick, putting together another killer 15-track selection. There's much to set the senses tingling throughout, from the low-slung bounce of Chesus' early UK garage influenced re-make of "What You Sayin", and Atjazz's smooth Galaxy Aart Dub of his recent "Fox Tooth" single, to the piano-and-stab heavy rush of Dirtytwo's remix of Cle's "The Jam", and the classic New Jersey garage vibes of DJ Duke presents Freedom's "Closer", as remixed by Bristol-based Welshman Sean McCabe.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.



Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.