Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


George Shearing – George Meets The Lion (2001)

8-04-2016, 11:35

Title: George Meets the Lion: The Original Quintet & Solos
Year Of Release: February 13, 2001
Label: Jasmine Records
Genre: Jazz, Mainstream Jazz, Piano Jazz
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:07:52
Total Size: 165 MB


01. September In The Rain
02. Good To The Last Bop
03. Bop, Look And Listen
04. You Are Too Beautiful
05. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was
06. The Continental
07. Nothing But D Best
08. Summertime
09. East Of The Sun (And West Of The Moon)
10. In A Chinese Garden (Part 1)
11. In A Chinese Garden (Part 2)
12. Conception
13. I’ll Remember April
14. Little White Lies
15. Carnegie Horizons
16. Jumpin’ With Symphony Sid
17. November Seascape
18. How’s Trix?
19. Changing With The Times
20. Strolling
21. When Your Lover Has Gone
22. As Long As There’s Music
23. Tenderly

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.