Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Gallows - Orchestra of Wolves (2007)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Gallows - Orchestra of Wolves (2007)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Gallows - Orchestra of Wolves (2007)

7-04-2016, 18:59
Rock | Alternative | Punk | FLAC / APE

Title: Orchestra of Wolves
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: In At The Deep End Records
Genre: Hardcore, Punk
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 50:26 min
Total Size: 365 MB / 121 MB (+5%)


01. Kill the Rhythm [02:39]
02. Come Friendly Bombs [03:32]
03. Abandon Ship [03:11]
04. In the Belly of a Shark [02:41]
05. Six Years [04:06]
06. Rolling With the Punches [03:36]
07. Last Fight for the Living Dead [01:00]
08. Just Because You Sleep Next to me Doesn't Mean You're Safe [03:04]
09. Will Someone Shoot that Fucking Snake? [02:28]
10. Stay Cold [03:07]
11. I Promise this Won't Hurt [01:48]
12. Orchestra of Wolves [04:44]
13. Sick of Feeling Sick [04:04]
14. Black Heart Queen [04:48]
15. Nervous Breakdown [02:09]
16. Starring at the Rude Bois [03:20]

Orchestra of Wolves is the debut album by English hardcore punk band Gallows. It was produced by Banks of fellow Hertfordshire band Haunts and released by In at the Deep End Records on 25 September 2006. A limited edition was re-issued in the United Kingdom in June 2007 with a bonus disc featuring live session tracks, two new songs and two covers. It was also re-issued in North America by Epitaph Records on July 10, 2007, with four bonus tracks ("Sick of Feeling Sick", "Black Heart Queen", "Nervous Breakdown", and "Staring at the Rude Bois").

Download / Скачать flac:

Download / Скачать mp3:

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.