Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Santana ‎– Santana (3 CD Box Set) (1995)

7-04-2016, 07:23
Latin | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Santana
Year Of Release: 1995
Label: K-Box Records
Genre: Rock, Latin
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue,scans)/320
Total Time: 02:06:06
Total Size: 672/304 MB


CD - 1
01. Jingo.
02. El Corazon Manda.
03. La Puesta del Sol.
04. Persuasion.
05. As the Years Go By.

CD - 2
01. Soul Sacrifice.
02. Santana Jam.
03. Let's Get Ourselves Together.
04. Fried Neckbones And Some Home Fries.
05. Latin Tropical.

CD - 3
01. Jam In E.
02. Jam In G Minor.
03. With A Little Help From My Friends.
04. Travelin' Blues.
05. Every Day I Have The Blues.
06. Jammin' Home.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.