Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jordan Smith - Something Beautiful (2016) MP3 / Lossless

6-04-2016, 09:32
Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Something Beautiful
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Republic Records
Genre: Pop, Vocal
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 46:52
Total Size: 107 / 301 MB


01. Over the Rainbow
02. Stand In the Light
03. You Are So Beautiful
04. Beautiful
05. Angel
06. And So It Goes
07. Amazing Grace
08. I Got To Be Me
09. Settle
10. What Now
11. Ain’t Got Far To Go
12. Beautiful Things

Standing out as the highest-selling artist from NBC s EMMY AWARD®-winning The Voice, in under six months he sold over 1 million singles. His previous album debuted #11 on the Billboard Top 200. Smith recently collaborated with GRAMMY Award Winning producer/writer David Foster and Grammy Nominated producer/writer Stephan Moccio. This new album features a compilation of covers and originals, giving listeners a taste of the timelessness of Jordan s music.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted

pspjoe   User offline   8 April 2016 12:37

Links dead
Can repost?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.