Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Michael Jackson - HIStory - Past, Present and Future: Book I [Hi-Res Audio] (2007)

5-04-2016, 18:17
R&B | Pop | FLAC / APE | HD & Vinyl

Title: HIStory - Past, Present and Future: Book I
Year Of Release: 2007 [1995]
Label: Epic Records
Genre: Pop, R&B, Pop Rock, Disco, Soul
Quality: Lossless [96kHz/24bit]
Total Time: 2:28:47
Total Size: 3.28 gb

Rather than release a standard new studio album to follow up 1991's Dangerous, The King of Pop issued a double album that began with a 15-song summary of his greatest hits and finished with a second album of new material. As the first music released after Jackson's legal controversies had been made public, HIStory features a number of new songs that sound defensive, paranoid, and like a man in crisis. Even the nervous beats on "They Don't Care About Us" sound as jittery as the original lyrics, which had led to allegations of anti-Semitism and were removed at Jackson's expense. His cover of The Beatles' "Come Together" takes on added promise and bite. Sister Janet joins him for "Scream," where their voices blend as one. R. Kelly's "You Are Not Alone" illustrates Michael's inimitable way with a ballad. Throw in such hits as "Rock with You," "Beat It," and "Billie Jean" on the other half, and HIStory is quite a collection.


01. Billie Jean (Album Version)
02. The Way You Make Me Feel (Album Version)
03. Black Or White (Album Version)
04. Rock With You (Album Version)
05. She's Out Of My Life (Album Version)
06. Bad (Album Version)
07. I Just Can't Stop Loving You (Album Version)
08. Man in the Mirror (Album Version)
09. Thriller (Album Version)
10. Beat It
11. The Girl Is Mine (Album Version)
12. Remember the Time (Album Version)
13. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough (Album Version)
14. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (Album Version)
15. Heal the World (Album Version)
16. Scream (Album Version)
17. They Don't Care About Us (Album Version)
18. Stranger in Moscow (Album Version)
19. This Time Around (Album Version)
20. Earth Song (Album Version)
21. D.S. (Album Version)
22. Money (Album Version)
23. Come Together (Album Version)
24. You Are Not Alone (Album Version)
25. Childhood (Theme from "Free Willy 2") (Album Version)
26. Tabloid Junkie (Album Version)
27. 2 Bad (Album Version)
28. History (Album Version)
29. Little Susie / Pie Jesu (Album Version)
30. Smile (Album Version)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
5 voted

Lolypop   User offline   6 April 2016 09:17

Thanks Buddy 7

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

pspjoe   User offline   8 April 2016 01:44

Dead links
Thanks for posting

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.