Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Jaymo & Andy George - Lost Village Chapter II (2016)

5-04-2016, 14:56
Electronic | Downtempo | House | Deep House

Title: Lost Village Chapter II
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Moda Black [MB53]
Genre: Deep House, Downtempo
Quality: 2:56:53
Total Time: 2:56:53
Total Size: 425 mb

With our return to Lost Village now just weeks away, anticipation is running high amongst those in the know. As tribes from across the globe prepare to voyage into the land of the missing, it is music that truly guides the way. To help you on your journey, we can now reveal the brand new Lost Village album. 15 tracks, from artists who will be performing at this year's woodland gathering, carefully crafted into a musical story that will lead you deep into the heart of the forest.


1. The Age of L.U.N.A - Six Feet Deep
2. Tom Misch - Wake Up This Day (feat. Jordan Rakei)
3. Loyle Carner - Tierney Terrace
4. Tom Misch & Carmody - So Close
5. Elder Island - The Big Unknown
6. Crazy P - Heartbreaker
7. Tom Trago - Use Me Again (And Again)
8. Jaymo & Andy George - Remember
9. Bicep - Just
10. Paul Kalkbrenner - Sky and Sand (Robag’s Borsi Alpakka Rehand)
11. AKASE - Rust (Midland Remix)
12. Emmanuel Jal - Kuar (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
13. Theo Kottis - King’s Day
14. Âme - Den Ratta
15. Youandewan - 1988

16. Lost Village Chapter II (Continuous DJ Mix)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.