Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Ben Harper & the Innocent Criminals - Call It What It Is (2016)

5-04-2016, 13:10
Blues | Folk | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Call It What It Is
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Stax
Genre: Blues Folk Rock
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Total Time: 40:57 min
Total Size: 102 mb / 252 mb

Call It What It Is, the long awaited album that reunites Ben Harper with The Innocent Criminals, is the first recorded album by the band in 9 years. The 11 track album is an incisive, bold, poetic statement that could only come from these long-time musical partners, one of popular music's most essential, cohesive and dynamic ensembles.

The standout title track showcases Harper's unmatched ability to blend the personal and political. The genre-spanning collection contains many highlights including the sun-kissed groove of 'Shine' and the album's swaggering lead track 'When Sex Was in Dirty.'

Call It What It Is is kinetic and emotional, flowing with spark, depth, passion and growth that Ben Harper core fans love the world over.


01. When Sex Was Dirty 3:50
02. Deeper and Deeper 4:02
03. Call It What It Is 3:47
04. How Dark Is Gone 3:38
05. Shine 3:55
06. All That Has Grown 3:25
07. Pink Balloon 2:22
08. Finding Our Way 4:15
09. Bones 3:21
10. Dance Like Fire 3:09
11. Goodbye to You 5:06

TurboBit | Uploaded

cbr 320 kbps
TurboBit | Uploaded


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
7 voted

oladiladio   User offline   5 April 2016 18:40

Great! Thanks for posting on Uploaded! 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

papyrock71   User offline   7 April 2016 08:23

Merci beaucoup

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

Rabisox   User offline   23 April 2016 00:32

uh, links are already dead!

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.