Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sego - Once Was Lost Now Just Hanging Around (2016)

5-04-2016, 11:01
Rock | Alternative | Electronic | iTunes

Title: Once Was Lost Now Just Hanging Around
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Dine Alone Records
Genre: Rock, Alternative, Electronic
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 41:09 min
Total Size: 101 MB


1. Obscene Dream
2. False Currency
3. 20 Years Tall
4. Stars
5. Fringe
6. Day Job
7. Micky Macali
8. Engineer Amnesia
9. Fool Around
10. Once Was Lost Now Just Hanging Around
11. Proper Noises
12. Wicket Youth
13. Where I Belong

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 20
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.