Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - Silk Music presents Eleven Five 01 (2016)

5-04-2016, 09:37
Trance | House | Progressive

Title: Silk Music presents Eleven Five 01
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Silk Music
Genre: Progressive House, Trance
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 71:24 min
Total Size: 164 Mb


01. Eleven.Five - The Beginning (Intro Mix) (6:12)
02. Eleven.Five - The Way We Were (Original Mix) (7:12)
03. Mango & Embliss - Heiligenstadt (Eleven.Five Remix) (6:38)
04. LTN, Roni Joni - In Between (Eleven.Five Remix) (6:57)
05. Dan & Sam - An Interesting Dream (Eleven.Five Remix) (7:22)
06. Eleven.Five - Freckles (Original Mix) (7:57)
07. Eleven.Five - Simple Steps to Becoming a Giant (Original Mix) (6:09)
08. Eleven.Five - Gamble (Original Mix) (6:59)
09. Eleven.Five - Echo (Original Mix) (7:43)
10. Eleven.Five - Crispy (Original Mix) (8:12)

American virtuoso eleven.five has consistently contributed forward-thinking electronic music, from deep house to trance, to our imprint since 2012. Combining a remarkable dancefloor awareness with a superlative compositional gift for groove and melody, eleven.five is now an internationally recognized artist, whose work has been championed by various renowned industry leaders, including Above and Beyond. With "eleven.five 01," we celebrate ten of the Virginia native's standout cuts, from his deep, atmospheric Silk debut, "Crispy," to the melodic and anthemic hit single, "The Way We Were."

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.