Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Youth Code - Commitment to Complications (2016)

4-04-2016, 22:20
Rock | Alternative | Electronic

Title: Commitment to Complications
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Dais Records
Genre: Electronic, Industrial, EBM
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 39:16 min
Total Size: 101 MB


01. (Armed)
02. Transitions
03. Commitment To Complications
04. The Dust Of Fallen Rome
05. Anagnorisis
06. Doghead
07. Glass Spitter
08. Lacerate Wildly
09. Avengement
10. Shift Of Dismay
11. Lost At Sea

Commitment to Complications reflects Youth Code's time spent with various electronic alumni and scales up the aggressive notch left behind in their previous releases. Youth Code's introduction of the album starts on a reflective note but quickly changes gears into hyper drive BPM pacing with rhythmic complexity driven in with the track Transitions that can only be referenced as maniacal. Songs like Doghead and Shift of Dismay show the band as a frontrunner of definitive industrial anthems and critical songwriting skill. Another harbinger of Youth Code's dire shift into more strident terrain would be evident in the inclusion of Ben Falgoust (Goatwhore) and Todd Jones (Nails) as guest performers. The band's cohesive collaboration with producer Rhys Fulber is in full display, driving the band's aural trajectory into consuming and contentious industrial electronics.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted

sorun   User offline   5 June 2016 19:42


  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.