Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Barely Alive - We Are Barely Alive (The Remixes) (2016)

4-04-2016, 12:42
Electronic | House | Dubstep/Grime

Title: We Are Barely Alive (The Remixes)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Disciple Recordings
Genre: Electronic, Dubstep, Electro House
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 58:19 min
Total Size: 134 MB


1. Binary (Barely Alive & Virtual Riot Remix)
2. Elephant (FuntCase Remix)
3. Windpipe (Getter Remix)
4. Fireflies (Evol Intent Remix)
5. Scoop (Mayhem & Antiserum Remix)
6. Stomp (UZ Remix)
7. Poison Dart (BUSTED by Herobust)
8. The Riddler (Henry Fong Remix)
9. Zombie Hunter (VIP Mix)
10. Over It (Quest Remix)
11. Pooyoso (Take It Back) [G-Buck Remix]
12. Rough and Rugged (Far Too Loud Remix)
13. Hackers (Trampa Remix)
14. Windpipe (Emperor Remix)
15. No Time (Rickyxsan Remix)

Barely Alive are a Massachusetts-based EDM duo whose high-velocity sound combines dubstep, trap, and drum'n'bass influences. The duo began producing tracks in 2013, including digital singles on Dirty Duck Audio and Adapted Records, as well as remixes for Getter, Virtual Riot, Astronaut, and others. Barely Alive signed to Disciple Recordings in 2014, releasing four-song EP Lost in the Internet early in the year. The release was an immediate success on dance music retail site Beatport (where the duo were eventually named the second best-selling dubstep artist of 2014), and they began touring the United States and Europe along with artists such as Datsik and Trolley Snatcha. Numerous singles and EPs followed, including collaborations with Zomboy and Splitbreed, and the duo's full-length debut, We Are Barely Alive, surfaced on Disciple in October of 2015. ~ Paul Simpson.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.