Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Natalie Cole - Our Love Is Here to Stay (Live ReMastered) (2016)

4-04-2016, 08:25
Vocal Jazz | FLAC / APE

Title: Our Love Is Here to Stay
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: SnapShot
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 41:09
Total Size: 102/255 Mb


1. Easy Does It
2. Route 66
3. Fever
4. Tell Me All About It
5. Our Love Is Here to Stay
6. Tenderly
7. For Sentimental Reasons
8. Autumn Leaves
9. Mona Lisa
10. Smile
11. It's Alright with Me
12. Wonderful You

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.