Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Deux Filles - Space & Time (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Deux Filles - Space & Time (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Deux Filles - Space & Time (2016)

3-04-2016, 19:54
Electronic | Ambient | FLAC / APE

Title: Space & Time
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Les Disques du Crépuscule [TWI 1161]
Genre: Ambient
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Total Time: 48:17 min
Total Size: 116 mb / 222 mb

Les Disques du Crépuscule presents Space & Time, a brand new album by Deux Filles, the reclusive arthouse duo comprising Colin Lloyd-Tucker and Simon Fisher Turner, aka Gemini Forque and Claudine Coule.

The fictive French girls released two high-regarded albums of ambience and found sound at the dawn of the 1980s, Silence & Wisdom and Double Happiness. Since then Simon Fisher Turner has become a prolific soundtrack composer (Caravagio, Blue, The Epic of Everest), as well as finding cult pop success as The King of Luxemburg. Alongside a string of eclectic solo releases, Colin Lloyd-Tucker's vocal and production credits include work with Kate Bush, The The and Sweet Dreamer.

Space & Time sees Deux Filles reunited after 33 (and a third) years of silence, recorded on a musical Grand Tour which took in France, England, Scotland, Nicaragua and Japan. Now, as then, fellow travellers include Matt Johnson (The The), Anni Hogan (Marc Almond), Paddy Bush, and The Elysian Quartet.


1 Her New Master 2:51
2 Belle's Bell 0:55
3 Mandy's Playroom 1:06
4 Horsebox Parade 2:28
5 Moon Starer's Return 1:33
6 Song For Ozu 1:44
7 Prayer For Vince 2:09
8 Mata Laya Pata 3:19
9 Shell-Like Cornice 0:36
10 Mouth Popsicle Explosion 1:31
11 Preparing Wet Piano Tuna 1:56
12 A440HZ (No Solids) 0:09
13 Oh How We Laughed (With The Capsizing Girls) 2:50
14 Happy Clappy 0:59
15 Soft Crushed Love 1:54
16 Spooky Gumbo Trance 0:36
17 Twinblade Sofa Cull 0:50
18 Deep Snowdrop 2:08
19 Pighouse Parachute Blues 2:03
20 Treasure Trove Of Memories 2:04
21 Gigante Beach (And The Giant Pig) 2:01
22 The Five Sexes 2:42
23 The Voice Of Experience 0:48
24 Happy Ending 9:03

TurboBit | Uploaded

cbr 320 kbps
TurboBit | Uploaded


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.