Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Mad Fellaz - Mad Fellaz II (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Mad Fellaz - Mad Fellaz II (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Mad Fellaz - Mad Fellaz II (2016)

2-04-2016, 18:06
Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Mad Fellaz II
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Mad Fellaz
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 61:23 min
Total Size: 149 mb / 409 mb


01. Hollow Shell
02. Blood Pressure, Pt. I
03. Blood Pressure, Pt. II
04. Me Gusta
05. OVO (Of Virtual Omniscience)
06. Moslem Sabbath
07. Meet The Gooroo

Paolo Busatto - Guitar
Marco Busatto- Drums
Jason Nealy - Guitar
Carlo Passuello - Bass
Enrico Brunelli - Keyboards
Rudy Zilio - Flute, Clarinet, EWI
Lorenzo Todesco - Percussions
Anna Farronato - Vocals

Flavio Brun - Sax (Track 1-4)
Alessandro Brunetta - Sax (Track 1-3-4-6)
Sean Lucariello - Trumpet (Track 1-4)

Produced by Mad Fellaz
Recorded/Mixed/Mastered by Luigi Stefanini at New Sin Studio

TurboBit | Uploaded

cbr 320 kbps
TurboBit | Uploaded


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.