Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Cristofori, Arthur Schoonderwoerd - Mozart - Piano Concertos Nos. 20 KV 466, 21 KV 467 (2012)

2-04-2016, 16:48
Classical Music | FLAC / APE

Title: Mozart - Piano Concertos Nos. 20 KV 466, 21 KV 467
Year Of Release: 2012
Genre: Classical
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue)
Total Time: 57:45
Total Size: 344 Mb


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)

Piano Concerto no. 20 in D minor KV 466
1 Allegro 13'56
2 Romance 8'06
3 Allegro assai 8'13
Piano Concerto no. 21 in C major KV 467
4 Allegro maestoso 14'30
5 Andante 5'26
6 Allegro vivace assai 7'23

Arthur Schoonderwoerd
fortepiano & musical direction

Copy after Anton Walter (Vienna, around 1782) by Gerard Tuinman and Paul Poletti,
5 octaves (FF-f'''), 2 knee levers for dampers and moderator,
Viennese action (1782) with bare wooden hammers without check
Tuning: Robert Jaumandreu

Luigi de Filippi violin I & concertmaster
Corrado Lepore violin II
Michel Renard, Marten Boeken viola
Charles Zebley flute
Anna Starr, Joel Raymond oboe
Balduin Wetter, Dominik Bischof horn
Krisztran Kovatz, Giuseppe Frau trumpet
Philip Tarr timpani
Monica Fischalek, Jochen Schneider bassoon
François Michel violoncello
Szilard Chereji double bass

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.