Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Francis Cabrel - Vise Le Ciel Ou Bob Dylan Revisité (2012) HDtracks

2-04-2016, 13:38
Country | Pop | French | HD & Vinyl

Title: Vise Le Ciel Ou Bob Dylan Revisité
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Chandelle Productions
Genre: French Pop, Folk, Rock, Chanson
Quality: Flac (24-96)
Total Time: 44:46
Total Size: 957,01 Mb


1. Comme une femme (Reprise de Just Like a Woman) 4:51
2. Quinn l'Esquimau (Reprise de Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)) 2:29
3. D'en haut de la tour du guet (Reprise de All Along the Watchtower) 3:29
4. Je te veux (Reprise de I Want you) 3:57
5. On ne va nulle part (Reprise de You Ain't Goin' Nowhere) 3:36
6. Un simple coup du sort (Reprise de Simple Twist of Fate) 4:13
7. La Dignité (Reprise de Dignity) 4:21
8. Il faudra que tu serves quelqu'un (Reprise de Gotta Serve Somebody) 3:39
9. Tout se finit là, bébé bleu (Reprise de It's All Over Now, Baby Blue) 5:04
10. L'Histoire d'Hollis Brown (Reprise de Ballad of Hollis Brown) 4:01
11. Comme Blind Willie Mc Tell (Reprise de Blind Willie McTell) 5:04




Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.