Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Berner - Hempire (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Berner - Hempire (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Berner - Hempire (2016)

2-04-2016, 12:31
Music | Hip-Hop

Title: Hempire
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Bern One Entertainment / Taylor Gang
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 74:51 min
Total Size: 171 MB


01. Home
02. Life Goes On
03. Burn One (feat. Quez & Strap)
04. Best Thang Smokin (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg & B-Real)
05. Seal (feat. Wiz Khalifa & K Camp)
06. Homeboys (feat. Freeze)
07. Telephone
08. Murals / Changes (feat. Atmosphere & Mistah F.A.B.)
09. Gunplay (feat. Hollywood)
10. Kansas City / Drug Runner (feat. Young Dolph & Project Pat)
11. Plug Name
12. Am I Wrong (feat. Maejor)
13. All We Do (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Juicy J)
14. Cream
15. Still Rich (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Lil Kim)
16. Next Up (feat. Cozmo)
17. Feel (feat. Smiggz)
18. Last Run

This laid-back but ambitious San Francisco rapper—the “empire” is the important part of that album title—brings a mixtape-filled decade of cheerfully gritty excellence to this full-length under Wiz Khalifa’s Taylor Gang umbrella. “When I die, smoke my ashes,” he proposes on “Burn One,” over gentle piano, trunk-rattling bass, and ghostly R&B moans, with a smoky, sleepy-voiced charisma that balances pop hedonism and stoner-rap melancholy. Fellow Bay Area luminary Mistah F.A.B. shines on the strikingly vulnerable “Changes”; Wiz himself guests on four tracks, hitting hardest on the strident, celebratory “All We Do.”

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.