Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Impulsive! Revolutionary Jazz Reworked (2005)

9-07-2016, 03:54
Nu Jazz | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Impulsive! Revolutionary Jazz Reworked
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: Verve Records
Genre: Future Jazz / Electronic
Quality: FLAC (image)
Total Time: 51:15 min
Total Size: 344 MB


01. George Russell - A Helluva Town (Sa Ra Go remix) [4:19]
02. Charles Mingus - II BS (RZA's Mingus Bounce mix) [3:24]
03. Chico Hamilton - El Toro (Mark De Clive Low remix) [5:19]
04. Gabor Szabo - Mizrab (Prefuse 73 remix) [4:16]
05. Dizzy Gillespie - Swing Low, Sweet Cadillac (Gerardo Frisina extended remix) [6:18]
06. Clark Terry & Chico O'Farrill - Spanish Rice (DJ Dolores extended remix) [4:49]
07. Archie Shepp - Attica Blues (The Chief Xcel (Of Blackalicious) remix) [3:52]
08. Pharoah Sanders - Astral Traveling (Boozoo Bajou remix) [5:49]
09. Yusef Lateef - Bamboo Flute Blues (Kid Koala remix) [2:46]
10. Oliver Nelson - Stolen Moments (Telefon Tel Aviv remix) [5:28]
11. John Coltrane - At Night (A Poem feat Ravi Clotrane with Julie Patton) [4:51]

Outstanding songs from one of the most prestigious catalogs remixed for the first time! Featuring remixes by Sa-Ra, RZA, Mark De Clive-Lowe, Prefuse 73, Gerardo Frisina, DJ Dolores, Chief Xcel (Of Blackalicious), Boozoo Bajou, Kid Koala, Telefon Tel-Aviv and Ravi Coltrane. Impluse. 2005. DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
5 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.