Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Lukas Graham - Lukas Graham (2016) Lossless

2-04-2016, 12:11
Soul | Pop | FLAC / APE

Title: Lukas Graham
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Warner Bros.
Genre: Pop, Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:40:05
Total Size: 270 Mb


01. 7 Years
02. Take The World By Storm
03. Mama Said
04. Happy Home
05. Drunk In The Morning
06. Better Than Yourself (Criminal Mind Pt. 2)
07. Don't You Worry 'Bout Me
08. What Happened To Perfect
09. Strip No More
10. You're Not There
11. Funeral

Lukas Graham's diaristic lyrics add extra potency to his band’s piano-tinged offerings, which meld the theatrics of fun. with the genial charm of The Fray. Frontman Graham's supple voice brings grit to the life assessment “7 Years” and lends gentle self-deprecation to the strutting, horn-tinged “Drunk in the Morning." The laidback funk propelling “Don’t You Worry ‘Bout Me” adds bite to the song’s message of self-determination, as the Danish band approach the tropes of blue-eyed soul with openhearted honesty.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.