Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Taylor Phelan - Where the Ocean Shallows (2016)

1-04-2016, 23:52
Pop | Rock | Indie | iTunes

Title: Where the Ocean Shallows
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Native Nine Records
Genre: Indie Rock, Indie Pop
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 40:27 min
Total Size: 101 MB


1. Monsters
2. Harvest the Moon
3. Long Way Down
4. Desire
5. By Your Side
6. Forever You
7. Mojave
8. Help
9. Time
10. Ocean Shallows
11. Backstabber
12. Bad News

Taylor Phelan is a Texas born songwriter and indie rock artist. Phelan is most notably known as the former founder and frontman of the Chicago based alternative band, The Canes. In 2014, Phelan was a highly favored contestant on the seventh season of “The Voice”, NBC’s hit reality series. Phelan started his career as a songwriter and in the spring of 2015, he signed with the Chicago based indie label, Native Nine Records. He says, “I never really wanted to be a solo artist but it just makes sense right now. People have different expectations when they hear or come to see a ‘solo artist’ live. They almost expect a singer-songwriter vibe. This record sounds and feels like a band’s record and that’s exactly how I hope people receive it.” In the summer of 2015, Phelan finished recording his debut full-length album. Originally scheduled for the fall of 2015, the anticipated release has been pushed back to early next year. In the meantime, Phelan is scheduling tour dates and gearing up for a very busy 2016.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.