Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


VA - WOW Hits 20th Anniversary (2016) Mp3 + Lossless

1-04-2016, 16:27
Soul | Pop | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: WOW Hits 20th Anniversary
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Provident/Sbme
Genre: Christian & Gospel,Soul,Pop/Rock, Contemporary
Quality: mp3 / Flac (tracks)
Total Time: 02:08:24
Total Size: 302,45 / 917,05 MB

With more than 30 million units sold, the WOW brand is celebrating 20 years of the biggest artists and hits with the release of WOW Hits 20th Anniversary. The 2 CD set includes 30 iconic songs from some of the most significant artists in Christian music. WOW Hits 20th Anniversary is the ultimate collection for any Christian music fan. Available just in time for Easter!
The Biggest Artists: Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, For KING AND COUNTRY, Francesca Battistelli, MercyMe, Natalie Grant, Newsboys, Third Day, TobyMac, and more!
The Biggest Songs: "Who Am I," "How Great Is Our God, "By Your Side," "Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)," "Redeemed," "Fix My Eyes," and many more!
Celebrating 20 years with 30 top Christian artists and hits. . . WOW Hits 20th Anniversary


CD 1:
01. God's Not Dead (Like a Lion) - Newsboys
02. Overcomer - Mandisa
03. Free to Be Me - Francesca Battistelli
04. I Can Only Imagine - MercyMe
05. Who Am I - Casting Crowns
06. Testify To Love - Avalon
07. How Great Is Our God - Chris Tomlin
08. Above All - Michael W. Smith
09. Cry out to Jesus - Third Day
10. Redeemed - Big Daddy Weave
11. Hello, My Name Is - Matthew West
12. The Basics of Life - 4Him
13. On My Knees - Jaci Velasquez
14. Held - Natalie Grant
15. Keep the Candle Burning - Point of Grace

CD 2:
01. Me Without You - tobyMac
02. Big House - Audio Adrenaline
03. Fix My Eyes - for KING & COUNTRY
04. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) - Hillsong UNITED
05. There Will Be a Day - Jeremy Camp
06. By Your Side - Tenth Avenue North
07. Give Me Your Eyes - Brandon Heath
08. Jesus Freak - DC Talk
09. Dive - Steven Curtis Chapman
10. Redeemer - Nicole C. Mullen
11. Dare You to Move - Switchfoot
12. Flood - Jars of Clay
13. How He Loves (Radio Version) - David Crowder Band
14. El Shaddai - Amy Grant
15. Blessings - Laura Story



320 kbps


Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.