Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


The Last Shadow Puppets - Everything Youve Come To Expect (2016)

31-03-2016, 15:53
Top | Rock | Alternative | Indie

Title: Everything Youve Come To Expect
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Domino Recording
Genre: Indie Rock, Brit Pop, Alternative Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:40:29
Total Size: 102 mb


01. Aviation
02. Miracle Aligner
03. Dracula Teeth
04. Everything Youve Come To Expect
05. The Element Of Surprise
06. Bad Habits
07. Sweet Dreams, TN
08. Used To Be My Girl
09. She Does The Woods
10. Pattern
11. The Dream Synopsis
12. The Bourne Identity

The Last Shadow Puppets return with their new album Everything You’ve Come To Expect out April 1, 2016 via Domino. The album finds Alex Turner and Miles Kane reunited with James Ford (production and drums) and Owen Pallett (string arrangements) and joined by Zachary Dawes (Mini Mansions) on bass, recording the follow up to 2008’s The Age Of The Understatement at Shangri-La Studio in Malibu. Everything You’ve Come To Expect is a more open and expansive work than its predecessor, wearing its influences less obviously on its sleeve – by turns the album is soaring, snarling and breathlessly seductive.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
10 voted

Gonxo74   User offline   31 March 2016 22:56

Thanks a lot!!! 1

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like

LeNaïte   User offline   10 April 2016 03:25

All the links are offline. Could you please upload it again?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.