Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Big City Brian Wright - Honkytonkitis (2016)

31-03-2016, 11:05
Country | Rock | FLAC / APE

Title: Honkytonkitis
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Big City Records
Genre: Country
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 46:28
Total Size: 114/341 Mb


1. Down in Dixie
2. Daddy's Truck
3. Shame on the Moon (feat. Big City Brian Wright)
4. Honkytonkitis
5. 65 Mustang
6. The Gone
7. Strong (Wade's Song)
8. One Drink at a Time
9. I'm in Nashville
10. Lonesome, on'ry and Mean
11. Better Half
12. Summertime

Big City Brian Wright dreamed of doing only two things with his life, flying airplanes and singing country music. That’s what he loves and that’s what he does. Taking the traditional route of creating music for the masses is NOT what he does. He has an unwavering dedication for revealing the truth in his lyrics, good or bad. “I refuse to use an idea or rhyme because it fits or sounds cool. And what I say sometimes leaves the pros questioning my choices. But, what I do is real. Reality is not always perfect.” And often-times he ends up combining his passions in song because of his “write it like you live it” approach. “This is the life I live, so this is the music I make. If I didn’t have a job or a house and was partying in fields with girls and making out in the river, I guess I’d write those kinds of songs, but I doubt anybody does that” says the native Georgian.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
3 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.