Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Sam & Dave - Sam & Dave [Japanese Remastered Edition] (2014)

30-03-2016, 14:08
Soul | R&B | Oldies | FLAC / APE

Title: Sam & Dave
Year Of Release: 2014 [1966]
Label: Warner Music Japan [WPCR-27780]
Genre: Soul, Funk, Rhythm & Blues
Quality: FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Total Time: 29:11 min
Total Size: 188 mb


1. It Feels So Nice
2. I Got A Thing Going On
3. My Love Belongs To You
4. Listening For My Name
5. No More Pain
6. I Found Out
7. It Was So Nice While It Lasted
8. You Ain't No Big Thing Baby
9. I Need Love
10. She's Alright
11. Keep A-Walkin'
12. If She'll Still Have Me

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.