Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Maroon 5 - V [Deluxe Edition] (2014) [HDTracks]

30-05-2016, 15:33
Pop | Rock | Electronic | HD & Vinyl

Title: V [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: 222 Records / Interscope Records
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Electro
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Time: 52:18
Total Size: 1,31 GB

Maroon 5’s latest provides a sonic summation of the group’s journey to date – capturing the essence of the earliest M5 hits through to their most recent successes, as well as providing a picture of its artistic growth into the future. Bringing it all back home, V features the return of M5’s original keyboardist Jesse Carmichael to the fold, rejoining frontman Adam Levine, guitarist James Valentine, bassist Mickey Madden, drummer/percussionist Matt Flynn, and keyboardist PJ Morton after a two-year hiatus. The group's fifth studio album features singles "Maps" and "Animals".


01 - Maps
02 - Animals
03 - It Was Always You
04 - Unkiss Me
05 - Sugar
06 - Leaving California
07 - In Your Pocket
08 - New Love
09 - Coming Back For You
10 - Feelings
11 - My Heart Is Open [feat. Gwen Stefani]
12 - Shoot Love
13 - Sex And Candy
14 - Adam Levine: Lost Stars

Mastering engineer: Tom Coyne.

Adam Levine - vocals, guitar
Jesse Carmichael - keyboards, guitar, backing vocals
Mickey Madden - bass guitar
James Valentine - guitar, backing vocals
Matt Flynn - drums, percussion
PJ Morton - keyboards, backing vocals

Maroon 5 - V [Deluxe Edition] (2014) [HDTracks]

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.