Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Wax & Boogie (Big Combo) - Come With Me (2016)

30-03-2016, 09:39
Jazz | Blues | Rock

Title: Come With Me
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Wax & Boogie
Genre: Blues, Contemporary Blues, Boogie Woogie
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 61:37
Total Size: 149 Mb


1. Call Me Wax
2. Come With Me
3. I'm Feeling
4. Be Mine
5. The Storm
6. Morning, Noon And Night
7. Hurt Me
8. Confessin' The Blues
9. Steffi And Henri From Serris
10. When You Love Somebody So Much
11. Cherry Red
12. Something Real
13. Lovin' Machine
14. Wonderful World

Ster Wax - voz, David Giorcelli - piano, Reginald Vilardell - batería. Colaboraciones: Big Dani Pérez, Nicolas Dubouchet, Oriol Fontanals, Pere Miró, Carles Domingo, Toni Solà, Eduardo Neto, Giggs Nothern, Núria Perich.

Nuevo trabajo ya disponible. Grabado en los Estudis Layetana durante el mes de diciembre del 2015, Wax & Boogie presenta trabajo en esta ocasión con el formato Big Combo, 8 músicos en escena. 14 temas cargados de swing, groove, boogie y mucho Rhythm & Blues.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
2 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.