Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Ethel Ennis - This Is Ethel Ennis (1963)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Ethel Ennis - This Is Ethel Ennis (1963)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Ethel Ennis - This Is Ethel Ennis (1963)

29-03-2016, 21:04
Jazz | Vocal Jazz

Title: This Is Ethel Ennis
Year Of Release: 1963
Label: Poker
Genre: Jazz, Jazz Vocal, Standards
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:01:42
Total Size: 101 MB


1. He Loves Me
2. An Occasional Man
3. Dear Friend
4. Nobody Told Me
5. As You Desire Me
6. Joey, Joey, Joey
7. The Moon Was Yellow (And the Night Was Young)
8. Who Will Buy?
9. Night Club
10. Love, Don't Turn Away
11. Starry-Eyed and Breathless
12. When Did I Fall in Love
13. The Boy from Ipanema
14. When Will the Hurt Be Over
15. Now I Have Everything
16. Matchmaker, Matchmaker
17. San Juan
18. For a Little While
19. I've Got That Feeling
20. About Love
21. We Could Learn Together
22. Look at Me

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 60
2 voted

ValveBone   User Online   29 March 2016 23:22

Thank you. Any more Ethel?

  • Dislike
  • 0
  • Like


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.