Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Stan Kenton & His Orchestra - Live At Brigham Young University (1971)

29-03-2016, 20:30

Title: Live At Brigham Young University
Year Of Release: August 13, 1971
Label: Creative World Records
Genre: Jazz, Big Band, Progressive Jazz
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:07:37
Total Size: 165 MB


01. Malaga
02. Theme From Love Story
03. Kaleidoscope
04. A Step Beyond
05. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life?
06. Bogota
07. April Fool
08. Hank's Opener
09. Rhapsody In Blue (Main Theme)
10. Macumba Suite: Twilight In The Favelas/Procession To The Terreiro/Omulu/Cumprimento


Stan Kenton (piano); Chuck Carter, Willie Maiden (saxophone, baritone saxophone); Kim Frizell, Quint David, Richard Torres (saxophone); Quinn Davis (alto saxophone); Gary Pack, Jay Saunders, Joe Marcinkiewicz, Mike Vax, Dennis Noday (trumpet); Dick Shearer, Graham Ellis, Fred Carter, Mike Jamieson, Mike Wallace (trombone); John Von Ohlen (drums); Ramon Lopez (percussion).

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 0
0 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.