Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Electro Spectre - Beautiful Lies (Limited Edition) (2016)

29-03-2016, 19:00
Pop | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Beautiful Lies (Limited Edition)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Razgrom Music
Genre: Electronic, Synth Pop
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 01:05:33
Total Size: 143 mb | 533 mb


01. The River
02. The Human Stain
03. Never Let Go
04. She Runs Again
05. With The Devil At The Start
06. Faith
07. A Kingdom Alone
08. Beautiful Lies
09. Strangesuit
10. Excerpts From Fallen (bonus track)
11. A Sonic Daydream (bonus track)
12. Never Let Go (CK Original mix) (bonus track)
13. The Human Stain (CK Club Edit) (bonus track)
14. A Kingdom Alone (T.Brandt mix) (bonus track)
15. Never Let Go (Robopop Electronica) (bonus track)

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.