Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


Obsidian Kingdom - A Year with No Summer (2016)

27-03-2016, 17:33
Rock | Alternative | Metal | iTunes

Title: A Year with No Summer
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Obsidian Kingdom
Genre: Alternative Rock, Progressive Metal
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 47:38 min
Total Size: 101 MB


1. Year with No Summer
2. April 10th
3. Darkness
4. Kandinsky Group
5. Polyarnik
6. Black Swan
7. Away Absent

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 100
1 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.