Sign Up Now | Log In

Member Login


High Speed Downloads

Spectres - Dead (2016)
[MP3 Version]

8946 downloads at 13 mb/s

Spectres - Dead (2016)
[FLAC Version]

9672 downloads at 25 mb/s

Spectres - Dead (2016)

26-03-2016, 16:08
Indie | Electronic | FLAC / APE

Title: Dead
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sonic Cathedral
Genre: Electronic, Indie, Shoegaze
Quality: 320 kbps | FLAC
Total Time: 01:16:32
Total Size: 175 mb | 492 mb


01. Drag (Vision Fortune Remix) (3:28)
02. Where Flies Sleep (Jah Hatt Fears Spectres Remix) (7:40)
03. The Sky of All Places (Hookworms Remix) (5:43)
04. Family (Oliver Wilde Remix) (3:58)
05. This Purgatory (Blood Music Remix) (7:02)
06. Mirror (Giant Swan Remix) (5:28)
07. Blood in the Cups (Dominic Mitchison Remix) (4:31)
08. Sink (Factory Floor Remix) (6:59)
09. Lump (Gramrcy Remix) (3:23)
10. Sea of Trees (Richard Fearless Remix) (7:28)
11. Mirror (Robert Hampson Remix) (4:53)
12. Sea of Trees (Andy Bell Remix) (7:50)
13. This Purgatory (Stuart Braithwaite / Mogwai Remix) (8:04)

Spectres release a new album, ‘Dead’, on March 25. That’s Good Friday, and it will see the songs from the Bristol band’s hugely acclaimed debut ‘Dying’ nailed to the cross by Mogwai, Factory Floor, Hookworms, Richard Fearless (Death In Vegas), Andy Bell (Ride), Robert Hampson (Loop) and many more.

Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on IsraBox
Register on IsraBox allows you to access to the full resources. You can see torrent links, leave your comments, see hidden text, minimum advertising (no pop-ups), ask for supports and much more.

  • 80
4 voted


Users of are not allowed to comment this publication.